Friday, Feb. 21 TGIF @ Parkside Pub & Smokehouse, 14 Highfield Park Dr., Dartmouth. Come anytime after 5 PM for a drink and a bite! Look forward to seeing you there! Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)
Sunday, Feb. 23 to Friday, Feb. 28 SKI TRIP - Sunday River Alex Barnes & Amelia Fisher
Tuesday, Feb. 25 to Sunday, Mar. 1 SKI TRIP - Parc du mont- Comi - SOLD OUT Shannon Gough - her email is watrsprite@gmail.com and Patrick Hebert is patrickhebert55 @gmail.com
Tuesday, Mar. 3 CS30 General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St, Dartmouth Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com) 902-454-7991
Thursday, Mar. 19 to Saturday, Mar. 28 SKI TRIP - SkiBig3 (Mt. Norquay, Sunshine & Lake Louise Pam Atkins and Margo Butroid
Friday, Mar. 20 CS30 TGIF @ TBA Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)
Tuesday, Mar. 24 to Sunday, Mar. 29 SKI TRIP - Parc du mont- Comi Peter McInroy , contact : <pmcpers@eastlink.ca> (902) 471-6474 AND Sharron Hanrahan : <sharronmhanrahan@gmail.com>
Tuesday, Apr. 7 CS30 General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St, Dartmouth Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)
Friday, Apr. 17 CS30 TGIF @ TBA Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)
Tuesday, May. 5 CS30 General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St, Dartmouth Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)
Friday, May. 15 CS30 TGIF @ TBA Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)