Friday, Oct. 20 TGIF 5-8pm Clay West Bar & Grill, 120 Susie Lake Cres, Halifax (near Lee Valley) Rosemary Tracey or Jayne Holmes
Saturday, Nov. 4 23rd Annual Scotch Doubles 8-Ball Pool Tournament 6:30pm to midnight Dooly's Burside 121 Ilsley Ave Dartmouth No experience necesssary! Cost $15 per person at time of signup. Prizes, munchies and pizza too! Bob Miklos & Jo-An Richard 454-7991 bobmiklos2@gmail.com or jomikrich@gmail.com
Tuesday, Nov. 7 Club monthly General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St. All welcome to stay and socialize after, too! Alex Barnes 902-423-0426
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Mystery Dinner for 8 Guests $20 per person Jayne Holmes 902-423-0426
Friday, Nov. 17 TGIF TBA Rosemary Tracey, Jayne Holmes
Friday, Nov. 24 Christmas Dance, MicMac Aquatic Club Rosemary Tracey, Jayne Holmes
Tuesday, Dec. 5 Club monthly General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St. All welcome to stay and socialize after, too! Alex Barnes 902-423-0426
Sunday, Dec. 17 to Friday, Dec. 22 SKI TRIP - Sugarloaf, Maine Allan Leslie allanleslie@bellaliant.net / Jim Hoyle jim34hoyle@hotmail.com
Sunday, Jan. 21 to Friday, Jan. 26 SKI TRIP - Mont Ste Anne, Quebec Eber Serieys
Tuesday, Jan. 30 to Sunday, Feb. 4 SKI TRIP - Parc Mont Comi, Quebec Betty Colavecchia, email bcolavecchia@accesswave.ca and Judy Cohoon , judy.cohoon@gmail.com
Tuesday, Feb. 6 to Thursday, Feb. 15 SKI TRIP - Panorama , BC Pam Atkins: 902 -435-9424 and Margot Butroid 902 826-7076
Sunday, Feb. 25 to Friday, Mar. 2 SKI TRIP - Sunday River Alex Barnes- Amelia Fisher
Tuesday, Feb. 27 to Sunday, Mar. 4 SKI TRIP - Parc Mont Comi, Quebec Shannon Gough watrsprite@gmail.com Patrick Hebert patrickhebert55@gmail.com
Monday, Mar. 5 to Wednesday, Mar. 14 SKI TRIP - Whistler BC Susan MacDonald and Adele MacDonald