Sunday, Feb. 25 to Friday, Mar. 2 SKI TRIP - Sunday River Alex Barnes- Amelia Fisher
Tuesday, Feb. 27 to Sunday, Mar. 4 SKI TRIP - Parc Mont Comi, Quebec Shannon Gough watrsprite@gmail.com Patrick Hebert patrickhebert55@gmail.com
Monday, Mar. 5 to Wednesday, Mar. 14 SKI TRIP - Whistler BC Susan MacDonald and Adele MacDonald
Tuesday, Mar. 6 Club monthly General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St. All welcome to stay and socialize after, too! Alex Barnes 902-423-0426
Friday, Mar. 16 TGIF location TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 3 Club monthly General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St. All welcome to stay and socialize after, too! Alex Barnes 902-423-0426
Friday, Apr. 20 TGIF location TBA
Tuesday, May. 1 Club monthly General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St. All welcome to stay and socialize after, too! Alex Barnes 902-423-0426
Friday, May. 18 TGIF location TBA